Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

The Boots My Mother Gave Me Series

The Boots My Mother Gave Me—Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award Q-Finalist—was Brooklyn's first novel. This series is suitable for readers of Women's Fiction, Coming of Age, Mature YA, Contemporary Romance, Family Saga, New Adult, and Memoir, considering 'Boots' was inspired by a true story.

The Vigilare Series


Vigilare—to guard, to look out, to keep an eye on—is Brooklyn's diversion from

writing reality in the form of a Supernatural Adventure series, suitable for readers of Sci-Fi, Comics, Superhero, Suspense, Detective, and Women Sleuths.

Standalones

Contemporary Romance, Women's Fiction, Family Saga

Contemporary Romance, Women's Fiction, Family Saga

Memoir, Pregnancy, Women's Health, Childbirth, Nonfiction

Share this:

'Boots' Reading KOOP Forum

Born Book Trailer

Vigilare Book Trailer

Signed Paperbacks SHOP!

0